UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA GOLF CLUB

2017 Event Entry Forms

Pace of Play Policy

Saturday, April 22 Spring Three-Man Scramble (9:00 shotgun)

Saturday, May 6 Ice-Breaker Individual Tournament

*Saturday, May 20 Stableford Team/Individual Tournament (1st and 10th tee start)

Saturday, June 3 Memorial Tournament

Saturday, June 3 Match Play/Four-Ball Entries

Four Ball / Match Play Rules

Saturday, June 17 Ryder Cup Combo Team Tournament (8:00 Shotgun)

**Saturday, June 24 Welcome Summer Individual Tournament

Saturday, July 8 Two-Man Best-Ball Tournament

Saturday, July 22 Warm-Up Individual Tournament

Friday, August 4 Club Championship Skills Competitions

Sat.-Sun., Aug. 5-6 Club Championship

Saturday, August 19 6-6-6 Team Tournament

*Saturday, September 2 Labor Day Individual Tournament (Maroon and Gold Tees)

Saturday, September 16 Fall Individual Tournament

Sunday, September 24 Shoot-Out (10th tee start) by Invitation Only!

Saturday, October 7 Fall Four-Man Scramble (9:00 shotgun)

*(1st and 10th tee start)

** Beat the Presidents Net Score and the Secretary’s putts